Surgery Closures 2022

  • Monday 3rd January ALL DAY
  • Thursday 10th March 12-6PM
  • Friday 15th April ALL DAY
  • Monday 18th April ALL DAY
  • Monday 2nd May ALL DAY
  • Thursday 2nd June ALL DAY
  • Friday 3rd June ALL DAY
  • Monday 29th August ALL DAY
  • Monday 26th December ALL DAY
  • Tuesday 27th December ALL DAY

Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website